Acenteler

Danimarka

FREJA TRANSPORT & LOGISTICS AS
Litauen Alle 6
DK-2630, Taastrup / DENMARK
Tel.: +45 96 70 50 00
Fax: +45 36 77 88 52

Contacts: Mr. Jakob Arnholt
Mr. Nicolai Nørskov Andersen

jakob.arnholt@freja.com
nicolai.andersen@freja.com

Finlandiya

FREJA Transport & Logistics Oy
Huolintakatu 5
FI-20200 Turku / Finland
Tel: +358 20 7129 830
Fax:+358 20 7129 831

Contacts: Mr. Sampo Koulu
Mr. Marek Meokas

sampo.koulu@freja.fi
marek.meokas@freja.fi

İsveç

FREJA Transport & Logistics AB
S. Kyrkogatan 7
SE-252 23 Helsingborg / Sweden
Tel: +46 42 495 00 00
Fax:+ 46 42 495 00 01

Contacts: Mr. Filip Stefanovski

Norveç

FREJA Transport & Logistics
Østre Aker vei 95
NO-0596 Oslo / Norway
Tel.: +47 22 07 50 00
Fax: +47 22 07 50 01

Contacts: Mr. Bard Ostreng
Mrs. Heidi Olsen

Fillip.stefanovskid@freja.com

Bard.ostreng@freja.no
Heidi.olsen@freja.no

Almanya

B I S Beyoglu Internationale Spedition GmbH
Büroanschrift/Office-Adress;
Wendenstraße 279
DE-20537 Hamburg/Germany
Tel: +4940 8814 5237
Fax: +4940 8814 5239

Contact: Mr. Mehmet Beyoğlu

info@beyoglu-spedition.de

İtalya

1)
MATRANS SRL
Sede legale Via del Passatore n.67
41011 Campogalliono, MODENA / ITALY
Tel: 0039 059 525 904
Fax: 0039 059 525 997

Contact: Mr. Fulvio Mighali

2)
CARGO NORD SRL
Via Milano, 74/A
22070 – Bregnano, COMO / ITALY
TEL: 0039 031 77 69 111
FAX: 0039 031 77 69 198

Contact: Mrs. Silvia Carugati

fulviomatrans@gmail.com

carugati@cargonord.it

Macaristan

BELSPED TEAM LOGISTIC KFT.
TABLAS U.36-38
H-1097 BUDAPEST / HUNGARY
Tel: 0036 12 60 36 83
Fax: 0036 1 261 6376

Contact: Mrs. Eva Horvath

eva.horvath@belspedteam.hu

Yunanistan

FORTRANS LTD INTERNATIONAL FORWARDERS

3o klm Katerinis-Larissas
Katerini
Pieria, 60100, GREECE
Tel: +302351037188
Fax: +302351037ppp
Contact: Mrs. Elizabeth Labadarou

elizabethl@fortrans.gr